Berater

Dirk Kretzschmar

Leiter Finanzierung Select

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 – 303 450 450 0151 – 651 428 72 dirk.kretzschmar@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Patrick Arlt

Sachbearbeiter

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 209 0170 / 3068 588 patrick.arlt@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Frank Mascher

Finanzierungsberater

Thüringen
Repräsentanz Eisenach

03691 - 725 8239 0160 / 581 7451 frank.mascher@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Dirk Stumpf

Finanzierungsberater

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 / 4050 999 100 0172 / 3973 702 dirk.stumpf@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Marc Völker

Finanzierungsberater

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 / 577 07 417 0179 / 663 84 81 marc.voelker@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Oliver Kollecker

Certified Financial Planner®

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 - 202 365 54 0179 - 207 18 93 oliver.kollecker@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Thomas Arndt

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 217 0172 / 9023 781 thomas.arndt@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Sören Gebauer

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

033763 / 224066 0160 / 96706607 soeren.gebauer@finanzierung-select.de

Torsten Deutrich

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0176 / 832 231 62 torsten.deutrich@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Stefanie Sperling

Finanzierungsberaterin

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 451 0174 / 94 24 544 stefanie.sperling@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Raul Zügenrücker

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 452 raul.zuegenruecker@finanzierung-select.de

Erik Shenton

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz München

089 - 209 88 324 erik.shenton@finanzierung-select.de

Mario Hagner

Finanzierungsberater

Bayern
Repräsentanz München

089 - 209 88 324 0171 - 422 52 02 mario.hagner@finanzierung-select.de

Norbert Neundorf

Assistenz

Brandenburg
Repräsentanz Potsdam

0331 - 70 42 79 - 32 0172 - 79 28 623 norbert.neundorf@finanzierung-select.de

Eric Klotz

Finanzierungsberater

Brandenburg
Repräsentanz Potsdam

0331 - 70 42 79 - 32 0162 - 37 24 477 eric.klotz@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Stefan Haagen

Finanzierungsberater

Brandenburg
Repräsentanz Potsdam

0331 - 70 42 79 - 32 0172 - 66 00 793 stefan.haagen@finanzierung-select.de zur Beraterseite

Michael Heiberger

Finanzierungsberater

Baden-Württemberg
Repräsentanz Baden

07224 - 93 68 970 0151 - 42 41 48 68 michael.heiberger@finanzierung-select.de

Heike Helbig

Fachassistenz

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 - 303 450 455 heike.helbig@finanzierung-select.de

Holger Griebsch

Finanzierungsberater

Thüringen
Repräsentanz Nordhausen

0172 - 75 44 283 holger.griebsch@finanzierung-select.de