Berater

Dirk Kretzschmar

Leiter Finanzierung Select

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 – 303 450 450 0151 – 651 428 72 dirk.kretzschmar@finanzierung-select.de

Patrick Arlt

Sachbearbeiter

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 209 0170 / 3068 588 patrick.arlt@finanzierung-select.de

Frank Mascher

Finanzierungsberater

Thüringen
Repräsentanz Eisenach

03691 - 725 8239 0160 / 581 7451 frank.mascher@finanzierung-select.de

Dirk Stumpf

Finanzierungsberater

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 / 4050 999 100 0172 / 3973 702 dirk.stumpf@finanzierung-select.de

Marc Völker

Finanzierungsberater

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 / 577 07 417 0179 / 663 84 81 marc.voelker@finanzierung-select.de

Oliver Kollecker

Certified Financial Planner®

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 - 202 365 54 0179 - 207 18 93 oliver.kollecker@finanzierung-select.de

Thomas Arndt

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 217 0172 / 9023 781 thomas.arndt@finanzierung-select.de

Sören Gebauer

Finanzierungsberater

Brandenburg
Repräsentanz Bestensee

033763 / 224066 0160 / 96706607 soeren.gebauer@finanzierung-select.de

Torsten Deutrich

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Torgau

0176 / 832 231 62 torsten.deutrich@finanzierung-select.de

Stefanie Sperling

Fachassistenz

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 451 0174 / 94 24 544 stefanie.sperling@finanzierung-select.de

Raul Zügenrücker

Finanzierungsberater

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 / 303 450 452 raul.zuegenruecker@finanzierung-select.de

Stefanie Näther

Finanzierungsberaterin

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 - 303 450 451 stefanie.naether@finanzierung-select.de

Kathrin Baumbach

Finanzierungsberaterin

Sachsen-Anhalt
Repräsantanz Biederitz

039292 -720 971 0151 - 5036 61 67 kathrin.baumbach@vb-select.de

Christina Strauß

Finanzierungsberaterin

Thüringen
Repräsentanz Halle

0345 - 69 49 78 12 0151 - 425 426 06 christina.strauss@finanzierung-select.de

Frank Kasch

Finanzierungsberater

Berlin
Repräsentanz Berlin

030 - 40 50 999 100 0172 - 444 5007 frank.kasch@finanzierung-select.de

Mario Hagner

Finanzierungsberater

Bayern
Repräsentanz München

089 - 209 88 324 0171 - 422 52 02 mario.hagner@finanzierung-select.de

Michael Heiberger

Finanzierungsberater

Baden-Württemberg
Repräsentanz Baden

07224 - 93 68 970 0151 - 42 41 48 68 michael.heiberger@finanzierung-select.de

Heike Helbig

Fachassistenz

Sachsen
Repräsentanz Leipzig

0341 - 303 450 455 heike.helbig@finanzierung-select.de

Holger Griebsch

Finanzierungsberater

Thüringen
Repräsentanz Nordhausen

0172 - 75 44 283 holger.griebsch@finanzierung-select.de